We’re proud to support Chesa Boudin for District Attorney!


Real Justice PAC
Smart Justice California
Coleman Action Fund for Children
San Francisco Community College Teachers (AFT Local 2121)
Service Employees International Union (SEUI Local 1021)
National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)
San Francisco Tenants Union
San Francisco Rising Action Fund
San Francisco Young Democrats
San Francisco League of Conservation Voters
League of Pissed Off Voters
San Francisco Berniecrats
Latino Democratic Club
Bernal Heights Democratic Club
Harvey Milk Democratic Club
Progressive Democrats of America - California



Elected Leaders

Sandra Fewer, District 1 Supervisor
Aaron Peskin, District 3 Supervisor
Gordon Mar, District 4 Supervisor
Hillary Ronen, District 9 Supervisor
David Campos, Chair of the San Francisco Democratic Party
Tom Ammiano, Former California State Assembly-member
Brigitte Davila, San Francisco Community College Board of Trustees
Shannell Williams, San Francisco Community College Board of Trustees
Sarah Souza, San Francisco Democratic Party, President of Latino Democratic Club*
Honey Mahogany, San Francisco Democratic Party*
Peter Gallotta, San Francisco Democratic Party*
Petra De Jesus, San Francisco Democratic Party* 
Keith Baraka, San Francisco Democratic Party*
Mark Sanchez, Board of Education Commissioner*
Faauuga Moliga, Board of Education Commissioner*
Wendolyn Aragon, Delegate of California Assembly District 19*, Former president Richmond District Democratic Club*
Gloria Berry, Delegate of California Assembly District 17*
Gabriel Medina, Delegate of California Assembly District 19*
Jane Kim, Former District 6 Supervisor
Christina Olague, Former District 5 Supervisor
John Avalos, Former District 11 Supervisor
Jake McGoldrick, Former District 1 Supervisor
Eric Mar, Former District 1 Supervisor
Jeff Brown, Former San Francisco Public Defender
Larry Krasner, Philadelphia District Attorney
Rachael Rollins, Suffolk County District Attorney
Cyrus Habib, Lieutenant Governor of WA
Gale Bewer, Manhattan Borough President
Jessica Jackson, Mayor of Mill Valley, Co-Founder of #cut50*
Jesse Arreguín, Mayor of Berkeley
John Harabedian, Mayor of Sierra Madre
Sam Hindi, Mayor of Foster City


Legal Community

Matt Gonzalez, Public Defender, Chief Attorney* and Former District 5 Supervisor
Cindy Elias, San Francisco Police Commissioner*
Margaret Brodkin, Juvenile Probation Commissioner*, former Director of SF Department of Children, Youth and Their Families (DCYF)
Ryan Khojasteh, Immigration Rights Commissioner*
Bill Hing, Former Police Commissioner*
Peter Keane, Former Police Commissioner*,  SF Ethics Commission Chair*
Vincent Schiraldi, Former Commissioner of the New York City Department of Probation*
Doron Weinberg, Chair of Criminal Justice Advisory Council of the Bar Association of San Francisco*
Emily Jane Goodman, Retired Justice of the New York Supreme Court
Tomar Mason, Retired Judge of the San Francisco Superior Court
Martha Goldin, Retired Judge of the Los Angeles Superior Court
Martin Garbus, Attorney at Law and top First Amendment lawyer–litigato

Walter Riley, Civil Rights Attorney

Arthur Wachtel, Attorney at Law
Jody LeWitter, Attorney at Law
Dennis Riordan, Attorney at Law
Marc Van Der Hout, Attorney at Law
Jon Golinger, Public Interest Attorney
Laura Goldin, Mediator and Attorney
James Bell, Founder and President of the W. Haywood Burns Institute for Fairness and Equity*
Robin Steinberg, Founder  and CEO of The Bail Project*
Ellen Barry, Founder of Legal Services for Prisoners with Children and MacArthur Fellow*
John Keker, Founder of Keker Van Nest & Peters LLP*
Kate Chatfield, Co-founder, Policy Director of Re:Store Justice*
Barry Scheck, Co-founder of the Innocence Project*
Fania Davis, Co-Founder and Co-Executive Director of Restorative Justice for Oakland Youth*
Paul Wright, Executive Director of the Human Rights Defense Center*
Zachary Norris, Executive Director of the Ella Baker Center for Human Rights*
Gina Clayton Johnson, Executive Director and Founder, Essie Justice Group*
Peter Schey, Executive Director at the Center for Human Rights and Constitutional Law*
Dorsey Nunn, Executive Director at Legal Services for Prisoners with Children*
Drucilla S. Ramey, Dean Emerita of Golden Gate University School of Law in San Francisco, former Executive Director and General Counsel of the Bar Association of San Francisco (BASF), and former Executive Director of the National Association of Women Judges (NAWJ)*
Brett Dignam, Vice Dean of Experiential Education and Clinical Professor of Law, Columbia Law School*
Professor James Forman, Yale Law School, Pulitzer Prize winning author of Locking up Our Own*
Professor Judith Resnik, Yale Law School*
Professor Dennis Curtis, Yale Law School*
Professor Michael Wald, Stanford Law School*
Professor Emeritus Michael Tigar, Duke Law School*
Professor Lara Bazelon, University of San Francisco Law School*
Sharon Meadows, Professor Emeritus, University of San Francisco Law School*
Professor Maitreya Badami, Political Science and Criminal Justice Professor at Chico State*


Community Leaders

Angela Davis, Civil Rights Icon and Activist
Shaun King, Co-Founder of Real Justice PAC and The North Star
Danny Glover, Actor and District 5 Community Leader
Stuart Schuffman, Broke-Ass Stuart
Michael Franti, Musician
David Talbot, Author, Season of the Witch
Joe Talbot, Director, Last Black Man in San Francisco
Dean Preston, Tenants Together*
Phelicia Jones, Justice For Mario Woods Coalition*
Father Richard Smith, Vicar of St. John the Evangelist Episcopal Church*
Reverend Joanna Lawrence Shenk, Associate Pastor, First Mennonite Church of San Francisco*
Amy Beinhart, President Bernal Heights Democratic Club*
Reid Chalker, President San Francisco for Democracy*
Pamela Price, Former Candidate for Alameda County District Attorney
Lito Sandoval, Former San Francisco Latino Democratic Club President*
Kevin Ortiz, Vice President of San Francisco Latino Democratic Club*
Vivian Imperiale, Past President, National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) -- California and NAMI SF*
Mitchell Omberberg, Affordable Housing Alliance*
Jordan Davis, SRO Task Force Member, Transgender Advocate* 
Bahlam Vigil, San Francisco Youth Commissioner*

Matthew Lewis, California Young Democrats Bay Area Regional Director*
Raj Jayadev, Silicon Valley DeBug
Starchild, Sex Worker Activist
Shahid Buttar, Community Leader
Tony Kelly, Community Leader
Jon Jacobo, Community Leader Martha Hawthorne, Community Leader & SEIU 1021 Organizer*
Peter Gabel, Community Leader
Ronald Colthirst, Community Leader
Eric Guthertz, Principal Mission High School*

*for identification purposes only